You are here: Members

Partners Digital Literacy 2.0

Please click on the flags for more information on the partners.

P1 Stiftung Digitale Chancen (Germany) Staff training campaign partner / Reach out partner Jutta Croll
jcroll@digitale-chancen.de
http://www.digitale-chancen.de
P2 Aga Khan Foundation (Portugal) Staff training campaign partner / Reach out partner Sandra Almeida
sandra.almeida@akdn.org
http://www.akdn.org/portugal
P3 Bibnet (Flemish public libraries) Staff training campaign partner / Reach out partner Koen Vandendriessche
koen.vandendriessche@bibnet.be
http://www.bibnet.be
P4 Public Library Cologne (Germany) Local / regional implementation partner Frank Daniel
daniel@stbib-koeln.de
http://www.stbib-koeln.de
P5 Regionalna biblioteka "Pencho Slaveykov" (Bulgaria) Staff training campaign partner / Reach out partner Radka Kalcheva
kalcheva@libvar.bg
http://www.libvar.bg
P6 Biblioteka Publiczna im. W.J. Grabskiego w Dzielnicy Ursus (Poland) Local / regional implementation partner Malgorzata Kolodziejczyk
m.kolodziejczyk@bpursus.waw.pl
http://portal.bpursus.waw.pl
P7 Bibliothèque publique d'information (France) Local / regional implementation partner Emmanuel Aziza
emmanuel.aziza@bpi.fr
http://www.bpi.fr
P8 NIACE (UK) curriculum development / quality assurance Susan Easton
susan.easton@niace.org.uk
http://www.niace.org.uk